fix: deleted user handling
This commit is contained in:
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@
|
||||
"Delete User": "حذف المستخدم",
|
||||
"Deleted {{deleteModelTag}}": "{{deleteModelTag}} حذف",
|
||||
"Deleted {{name}}": "حذف {{name}}",
|
||||
"Deleted User": "",
|
||||
"Describe your knowledge base and objectives": "",
|
||||
"Description": "وصف",
|
||||
"Didn't fully follow instructions": "لم أتبع التعليمات بشكل كامل",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user