fix: deleted user handling
This commit is contained in:
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@
|
||||
"Delete User": "Slet bruger",
|
||||
"Deleted {{deleteModelTag}}": "Slettede {{deleteModelTag}}",
|
||||
"Deleted {{name}}": "Slettede {{name}}",
|
||||
"Deleted User": "",
|
||||
"Describe your knowledge base and objectives": "",
|
||||
"Description": "Beskrivelse",
|
||||
"Didn't fully follow instructions": "Fulgte ikke instruktioner",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user