fix: deleted user handling
This commit is contained in:
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@
|
||||
"Delete User": "Borrar Usuario",
|
||||
"Deleted {{deleteModelTag}}": "Se borró {{deleteModelTag}}",
|
||||
"Deleted {{name}}": "Eliminado {{nombre}}",
|
||||
"Deleted User": "",
|
||||
"Describe your knowledge base and objectives": "",
|
||||
"Description": "Descripción",
|
||||
"Didn't fully follow instructions": "No siguió las instrucciones",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user