fix: deleted user handling
This commit is contained in:
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@
|
||||
"Delete User": "ユーザーを削除",
|
||||
"Deleted {{deleteModelTag}}": "{{deleteModelTag}} を削除しました",
|
||||
"Deleted {{name}}": "{{name}}を削除しました",
|
||||
"Deleted User": "",
|
||||
"Describe your knowledge base and objectives": "",
|
||||
"Description": "説明",
|
||||
"Didn't fully follow instructions": "説明に沿って操作していませんでした",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user