fix: deleted user handling
This commit is contained in:
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@
|
||||
"Delete User": "사용자 삭제",
|
||||
"Deleted {{deleteModelTag}}": "{{deleteModelTag}} 삭제됨",
|
||||
"Deleted {{name}}": "{{name}}을(를) 삭제했습니다.",
|
||||
"Deleted User": "",
|
||||
"Describe your knowledge base and objectives": "",
|
||||
"Description": "설명",
|
||||
"Didn't fully follow instructions": "완전히 지침을 따르지 않음",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user