fix: deleted user handling
This commit is contained in:
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@
|
||||
"Delete User": "Xóa người dùng",
|
||||
"Deleted {{deleteModelTag}}": "Đã xóa {{deleteModelTag}}",
|
||||
"Deleted {{name}}": "Đã xóa {{name}}",
|
||||
"Deleted User": "",
|
||||
"Describe your knowledge base and objectives": "",
|
||||
"Description": "Mô tả",
|
||||
"Didn't fully follow instructions": "Không tuân theo chỉ dẫn một cách đầy đủ",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user