9bafe9fbf2 · files cant't be seen by LLM, but everything else works. · Updated 2026-04-26 19:55:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?