34577871f1 · Initial commit: DeepRes Go backend — bot + worker + embed service · Updated 2026-05-28 11:48:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?