4e1e8d55b4 · Update README: training pipeline as headline feature · Updated 2026-06-21 21:03:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?