1d1f116021 · feat: add Aether (light ethereal) and Synapse (bio-neural) AI landing pages · Updated 2026-05-03 16:27:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?