7501b429f0 · feat: online-learning router persistence + auto-training via mome_store(query) · Updated 2026-05-26 21:24:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?