3d0e087ebd · v0.4.3: agent-friendly MCP tool descriptions with step-by-step workflow · Updated 2026-05-16 15:47:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?