0fc4b154b6 · Add opt-in unattended camera capture without pause menu UI · Updated 2026-09-21 20:35:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?