051c49321b · Add trusted tooling and leverage guidance · Updated 2026-10-27 21:52:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?