fd4068ce61 · P2: final native screenshots and eight-bar subtitle · Updated 2026-10-31 23:32:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?